Principal

Maryanne Mitchell  mitchellm@hdsb.ca

Vice-Principal

Dawn Lazerte  lazerted@hdsb.ca

Senior Secretary

Fina Ciuffreda   ciuffredaf@hdsb.ca

Secretary (12:00-3:30pm)

Lisa Colaiacovo  colaiacovol@hdsb.ca

KF - 1

TBA

Angie Wilson (ECE)  wilsonang@hdsb.ca

KF - 2

Kerry Olsen  olsenk@hdsb.ca

TBA

KF - 3

Sara Williams williamssa@hdsb.ca

Brenda Griffiths (ECE)   griffithsb@hdsb.ca

1 - 1 Primary

Stephanie Medeiros  medeiross@hdsb.ca

1 - 2 Primary

Jenna Nagle  naglej@hdsb.ca

1 - 3 Primary

Stephanie Parcher  parchrs@hdsb.ca

2 - 1 Primary

Diana Powell   powelldi@hdsb.ca


3 - 1 Primary

Hubert Meeussen  
meeussenh@hdsb.ca  

3/4 - 1 Primary/Junior

Renata Benko   benkor@hdsb.ca

4 - 1 Junior

Kelly Gentleman gentlemank@hdsb.ca 

5 - 1 Junior

Denise Smolenaars  smolenaarsd@hdsb.ca 

5/6 - 1 Junior

Melanie Francis francism@hdsb.ca 

6/7 - Junior/Intermediate

Amy Westbury westburya@hdsb.ca  

 
7 - 1 Intermediate

Colleen Murray-Lawler
murraylawlc@hdsb.ca  

7/8 - 1 Intermediate

Jarrett Flindall flindallj@hdsb.ca 

8 - 1 Intermediate

Nola Soliman  solimann@hdsb.ca

LD Class (ME - 1J)

Andy Weller  wellera@hdsb.ca

PLC (ME - 1P)

Wendy Miles  milesw@hdsb.ca

Allison Armstrong (SLP)  armstronga@hdsb.ca

PLC (ME - 2P)

Lynnette Werner wernerl@hdsb.ca 

Rhonda Murray  (SLP) murrayr@hdsb.ca

Communications Class

CP - 1P

Patrick Cudmore  cudmorep@hdsb.ca

Marliee Manou manoum@hdsb.ca 

Gillian Haslett (EA)

Coverage

Cindy Pedersen  pedersenc@hdsb.ca

Coverage

Kate Winders windersk@hdsb.ca

Music

TBA

French 

TBA

French 

Allie Brown   brownal@hdsb.ca

Library

Mairi MacGregor  macgregorm@hdsb.ca

SERT

Lynn Craig  craigl@hdsb.ca

SERT

Marla Wenzel  wenzelm@hdsb.ca

ESL

Raman Braich

EA

Stacey Budgell

EA

Diana Brescacin

EA

April Phillips

EA

Jenn Monaghan

EA

Megan Oberholster

EA

TBA

Day Custodian

Maria Pereira

 
Night Custodian
 
TBA