Principal

Maryanne Mitchell  mitchellm@hdsb.ca

Vice Principal

Nadine Akers  akersn@hdsb.ca

Senior Secretary

Fina Ciuffreda   ciuffredaf@hdsb.ca

Secretary (12:00-3:30pm)

Kelsey Cosby  cosbyk@hdsb.ca

KF - 1

Sara Williams williamssa@hdsb.ca

Brenda Griffiths (ECE)   griffithsb@hdsb.ca

KF - 2

Jennifer Manson  mansonj@hdsb.ca

Angie Wilson (ECE)  wilsonang@hdsb.ca

KF - 3

Shona Thornton  thorntons@hdsb.ca

1 - 1

Jenna Nagle  naglej@hdsb.ca

2-1

Diana Powell   powelldi@hdsb.ca

2/3 - 1

Hubert Meeussen   meeussenh@hdsb.ca

3 - 1

Renata Benko   benkor@hdsb.ca

4 - 1

Paula LaPlante  laplantep@hdsb.ca 

4/5 - 1

Denise Smolenaars  smolenaarsd@hdsb.ca 

5/6 - 2

  Jeanette Stewart stewartje@hdsb.ca

6 - 1

Melanie Francis francism@hdsb.ca 

7 - 1

Colleen Murray-Lawlermurraylawlc@hdsb.ca  

7/8 - 1

Jarrett Flindall flindallj@hdsb.ca 

8 - 1

Nola Soliman  solimann@hdsb.ca

LD Class (ME - 1J)

Andy Weller  wellera@hdsb.ca

PLC (ME - 1P)

Wendy Miles  milesw@hdsb.ca

Michele Bodo (SLP)  townsends@hdsb.ca

PLC (ME - 2P)

Stephanie Parcher  parchrs@hdsb.ca

Rhonda Murray  (SLP) murrayr@hdsb.ca

Communications Class

Patrick Cudmore  cudmorep@hdsb.ca

Gillian Haslett (EA)

Elaine Thibodeau (EA)

Coverage

Cindy Pedersen 

Coverage

Kate Winders

Music

Dawn Taylor  taylorda@hdsb.ca

French 

Melanie Plumley plumleym@hdsb.ca

French 

Allie Brown   brownal@hdsb.ca

Library

Mairi MacGregor  macgregorm@hdsb.ca

SERT

Lynn Craig  craigl@hdsb.ca

SERT

Marla Wenzel  wenzelm@hdsb.ca

ESL

Raman Braich

EA

Stacey Budgell

EA

Diana Brescacin

EA

April Phillips

EA

Jenn Monaghan

EA

Megan Oberholster

EA

Iram Syed

Custodians

Maria Pereira / Ariel Clemente