Principal

Maryanne Mitchell  mitchellm@hdsb.ca

Vice-Principal

Dawn Lazerte  lazerted@hdsb.ca

Senior Secretary

Fina Ciuffreda   ciuffredaf@hdsb.ca

Secretary (12:00-3:30pm)

Lisa Colaiacovo  colaiacovol@hdsb.ca

Kindergarten, KF-1

Stacey Foy foys@hdsb.ca

Angie Wilson (ECE)  wilsonang@hdsb.ca

Kindergarten, KF-2

Kerry Olson  olsonk@hdsb.ca

Erin Frankish (ECE)

Kindergarten, KF-3

Sara Williams williamssa@hdsb.ca

Brenda Griffiths (ECE)   griffithsb@hdsb.ca

Grade 1,  Primary

Jenna Nagle  naglej@hdsb.ca

Grade 1, Primary                    

Stephanie Parcher  parchrs@hdsb.ca

Grade 2, Primary

Diana Powell   powelldi@hdsb.ca

Grade 3, Primary

Hubert Meeussen  meeussenh@hdsb.ca  


 Grade 3/4, Primary

Renata Benko   benkor@hdsb.ca

Grade 4, Junior

Kelly Gentleman gentlemank@hdsb.ca

Grade 5, Junior

Denise Smolenaars  smolenaarsd@hdsb.ca 

Grade 5/6, Junior                        

Melanie Francis francism@hdsb.ca 

Grade 6/7, Junior

Amy Westbury westburya@hdsb.ca  

Grade 7, Intermediate

Colleen Murray-Lawlermurraylawlc@hdsb.ca  

 
 Grade 7/8, Intermediate

 Jarrett Flindall flindallj@hdsb.ca 

Grade 8, Intermediate

Nola Soliman  solimann@hdsb.ca 

Learning Disability Class

Andy Weller  wellera@hdsb.ca

Primary Learning Communications Class 1

Wendy Miles  milesw@hdsb.ca Miles' Website

Allison Armstrong (SLP)  armstronga@hdsb.ca

Primary Learning Communications Class 2

Lynnette Werner wernerl@hdsb.ca 

Rhonda Murray  (SLP) murrayr@hdsb.ca

Communications Class

Patrick Cudmore  cudmorep@hdsb.ca

Marliee Manou manoum@hdsb.ca 

Coverage

Cindy Pedersen  pedersenc@hdsb.ca

Coverage

Kate Winders windersk@hdsb.ca

Music

Lindsay Yzerman  elphickl@hdsb.ca

French 

Allie St-Laurent Allie Brown   brownal@hdsb.ca

French 

Alexis Nicol nicola@hdsb.ca

Teacher-Librarian

Mairi MacGregor  macgregorm@hdsb.ca

SERT, Grades 5-8

Lynn Craig  craigl@hdsb.ca

SERT, K to 4

Marla Wenzel  wenzelm@hdsb.ca

English Second Language

Raman Braich braichr@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistant

Stacey Budgell budgells@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistant

Diana Brescacin brescacind@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistant

April Phillips phillipsa@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistant

Jenn Monaghan monaghanj@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistant

Megan Oberholster oberholsterm@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistant

Gillian Haslett haslettg@hdsb.ca

Day Custodian

Maria Pereira pereiram@hdsb.ca

 
 Night Custodian
 
Adam Bearman bearmana@hdsb.ca